DCU Movie News

All 6 Chapter Names Revealed For ZackSnyder’s Justice Leauge.

As is sometimes the case with Snyder’s work, these titles are largely vague and don’t give away much of what’s coming in the Snyder Cut. However, there are a couple overarching plot details that can be deciphered.

The official @snydercut Twitter page revealed the titles of all six chapters in Zack Snyder’s Justice League. They read as follows:
Part 1: “Don’t Count On It, Batman”
Part 2: The Age of Heroes
Part 3: Beloved Mother, Beloved Son
Part 4: “Change Machine”
Part 5: All the King’s Men
Part 6: “Something Darker”

The first chapter is clearly focused on Ben Affleck’s Dark Knight, which Snyder had confirmed in another interview last week. Batman is one of the team’s core members both in the comics and within Zack Snyder’s realm of the DCEU, and it will be interesting to find out just how Batman’s individual story differs in this cut from his role in the 2017 theatrical cut.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.